Thinspo Challenge Do Over


I did a challenge before called the Thinspo Challenge. I was for 62 days. I failed miserable. Now they have one for 30 days that I want to try. Take a look here: 30-Day Thinspo Challenge Wish me the best of luck as I try to go back down to my original weight of 127. And with that said, here is my first question.

Day One– Your stats

Weight: 156 (this morning, I was 154 yesterday 😦 )
Height: 5’2

That’s all I know. 

One thought on “Thinspo Challenge Do Over”

  1. Hi there!Good luck on your 30 Day Thinspo Challege.:P xoxoLara Krystle Novaleshttp://thinspirationaljourney.wordpress.comThinspirational Journey | Fit, Healthy & BeautifulWeight Loss and Fitness Blogger

Leave a Reply

