Thinspo – Day 13


Day Thirteen– Are you losing weight in a healthy or unhealthy way?

In a healthy way. I’m using livestrong to track my calories and exercise. Although I wish that when I miss a day of excerise, my weight won’t try to shoot through the roof. *sighs* It’s so frustrating. I’m going to try a different diet plan. It’s by drinking coffee. I saw it one day on the cover of Women’s World. I’ll have to can the cover later because I don’t see it on the internet. You drink 3-5 days of coffee a day with healthy meals and you’re suppose to lose up to 9 lbs in one week. I’m going to try it and see. I love coffee and if it can help me lose weight then great!

Leave a Reply

