Instagram


I realized the everyone is using Instagram to show their pictures instead of Facebook or any other social media app. So I install it on my iPhone and decided to use it to see why. It’s awesome! The different effects and frames to make any picture look great is amazing. I’m even confident of taking pics of myself and using Instagram to post them. I’m such a social bird lol. Last night I took a pic of my gf and our dog, Onyx and they look amazing.

Photo: Passed out lol http://instagr.am/p/RePbw6HAoC/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t they look adorable!! I will surely be using Instagram for special moments like these.

3 thoughts on “Instagram

  1. Mao Aaronson says:

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  2. Barbera Burrage says:

    Hello there! This article could not be written any better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

