Thinspo – Day 15


Yay I dropped below 153. I’m so happy. I was staying there for a while and I was afraid that I would be stuck at that weight. I’ll be going to the gym today and see if how close I can get to 1k in calories loose. Wish me luck! Today I went to work after around lunch I feared that I wouldn’t have anything for lunch but lucky a couple of days ago I brought in a Special K so I’m saved! I need to be more careful when it comes to lunch. I don’t want to go out and eat something knowing that the health options are limited.

Day Fifteen– Are you vegan or vegetarian? If so, has this helped you lose weight? If not, would you ever consider turning vegan or vegetarian?

I LOVE meat. As long as I don’t see my meal a live first. LOL. Sharri, my GF, want to start a farm and live off the animals and I said no because I’m a animal lover and I know that I will be emotionally attached to all the farm animals. Sad but true. But yeah, side tracked, I couldn’t be a vegan or a vegetarian. I could be for a limited time but then all the veggies would drive me mad and knowing me, I would probably go to McDs to satisfy my meat cravings. LOL

Thinspo Question Pic

Leave a Reply

