Update


Sorry everyone.Β  I haven’t posted in a while because so much has been going on in my life for the past week. Exciting things though like more freelance jobs and opportunity to work with other people. Health wise, this weekend I did binge a bit, bad me, but I didn’t go way over board so I’m happy bought that. I went to salt life twice.

The first time I got their fried shrimp with fries, I learned too late that I could’ve changed the side and I gotten something healthier like grilled vegetable, but you live and learn. The next time I went I gotten Sushi, Spicy Tuna Roll. It was good. Sunday, I did go a little over board, because for lunch I had 2 hot dogs, lunch bought from a friend so I’m not going to say no to free food. LOL. That night we ordered pizza, buffalo wings, my weakness, and bread sticks from Papa Johns.

They had a deal for a free pizza for 18 points and I had 19. LOL. Two slices of pizza and 4 buffalo wings later and I regretted but only a little. I’ve been good all week and deserve a little reward. I went from 149 to 151 but I’m still happy because usually went I eat like that I gain 5 not 2. Now I’m back to my regular food schedule and exercise, which I did none this weekend and I’m sad about. Those 2 lbs. should be gone in no time.

Leave a Reply

