Chomping it off


Hello everyone. My most recent post was about the hair product Argen Oil that I’ve been using. It’s been working great. The only problem is that ever since I’ve taken out the twist, I have clumps of tangled hair. I can’t comb them out. So I decided to just cut it all off! My hair will be really short but it’llΒ  grow back. It’s hair after all. In the future I want to my hair to be styled like this:

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/254911_1879748122529_7233483_n.jpg

I wanted my hair to be like that in the past but my hair was so long that I couldn’t part with it. Now that I have the chance to start over, I’m going to try it out once my hair is long enough. Oh yes and since I’m cutting my hair, I’m going natural as well. Now harsh chemicals. All natural products. I’m already starting off with the shampoo and conditioner that I’m using. Anyone else have any other suggestions for me for hair products, Thanks!

7 thoughts on “Chomping it off”

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A few of my blog visitors have complained about my site not
    operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any
    solutions to help fix this issue?

    1. This is just the holiday theme template from wordpress. I don’t have anyone complaining about not being able to see mine. Maybe switch yours to a different template.

  2. My brother suggested I would possibly like this website. He used to be totally right. This publish actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

