Update and New Page


Hello everyone. It’s been a while since my last post. I’ve been very busy and I’m trying to find the time to get back to blogging. I haven’t posted anything about health and beauty because 1) time of the month; my body is going up and down with weight and 2) money; I’ve been having to turn to some unhealthy food choices because I haven’t been able to buy groceries for the house. Once I get back on track I’ll be able to tell you what my real weight is.

I’ve added a new page to my blog; FGD. It stands for Fain Graphic Design. I’m a graphic designer with my own little business on the side. I was going to make it a separate blog but why? I can still share what projects I’m working on and share my knowledge with other graphic designers and anyone else who would like to learn. Posts on that page will be coming soon.

Well that’s that for right now. Thank you for all the people who have followed my blog and all the comments I have received. They truly inspire me to continue blogging.

Pic

Leave a Reply

