10 lb Reached!


Hello Everyone. I’m proud to announce that I reach my first goal of 10 lbs. YAY ME! It’s been a long hard road with all the diets that I’ve been trying, but I made it. I’m hoping I can stay under and not bounce back and forth like my body loves to do.  Today is day 9 of my challenge of being vegan for 30 days. I’m telling you it’s getting harder with all the options that’s not out there. Also, when you do find Vegan foods they are expensive. I told a friend the other day, it’s expensive to be healthy and more expensive to be Vegan. It’s ridiculous. But anyway, that’s all for now. Woot. Cya on my next post.

Pic

10gone

Leave a Reply

