Hello. Sorry So Late.


Hi. I know that I haven’t been a good blogger and updating like I should. My life has become so busy that I haven’t had the time. My own business is shoot through the roof with the extension of creating and printing out shirt designs. My computer isn’t helping the matter with trying to give out on me. It’s on its last leg and I’m desperately trying to hang on until I can get a new computer. BTW, I don’t like the fact that apple went up on prices because of the new processors they have for the computers. URGH! I’ll have to find a good refurbished one because there’s no way I’m going to put up 1.7k for a computer. 1.2k is my limit. I don’t even have that right now! My taxes will help and I’m putting up a “New Computer Fund”. Taking a little here and there so save up. Wish me luck!

About my health, I’m still pescatarian right now. On my 4oth day woot woot!! I’ve learn much while I’m on journey. The major thing I learned is that I don’t have to have meat with every meal. I can enjoy a meatless dish. I do crave for it though. Not much. I decided that when I’m done, I’ll only eat meat if I crave it and if I have no choice, such as if someone feeds it to me. This way I won’t feel like I’m holding myself back.

My weight has taken a dive between me not eating right and my monthly hitting me. *sighs* I gained 5 lbs. I’ve lost 2 lbs since and I’m trying to find ways to exercise without killing myself at the gym. I took a brake from it because 1, I was behind payments and 2, before that, I gotten bored with it because I went almost everyday. I have to find alternatives and make time for them. Like going to play tennis like I use too and playing dance central on my xbox. I would also like to go to some classes such as, Belly-dancing.

Post pic

Leave a Reply

