Florida SuperCon!


https://i1.wp.com/www.floridasupercon.com/templates/supercon_template_light5/images/header.jpg

I’ve always wanted to go to a convention and be able to cosplay. Now I’ll finally get the chance! My first convention will be the Florida SuperCon! It will be located at MIAMI AIRPORT CONVENTION CENTER (MACC) and DOUBLETREE HOTEL. It’s 4 days long but I think I’ll just be going for the weekend, on Saturday and Sunday. I’m planning on dressing up for both days. One day, I’ll be Stocking from Panty and Stocking (for those who haven’t seen it, it’s a must see!) and the other day, I want to be Tia Dalma from Pirates of the Caribbean. I never thought about her until I seen some cosplayers dress up as her and it’s like OH YEAH! I really love her in the movie. She’s my favorite next to Jack Sparrow of course. LOL.

Now I have a new goal weight since 120 might be a little steep. I would have to lose 1.75 lb a week from now til July. My current weight is 148, unfortunately. So 130 sounds more reasonable. 18 lbs doesn’t sound bad right? I’ll try my darnest to get to my goal weight so I can wear my beautiful cosplays.

https://i1.wp.com/www.costumersguide.com/potc2/tia1.jpg

Leave a Reply

