Tennis


Last night, I went to play tennis with my friends and it felt great! Running after the ball after it pass me when I thought I hit it was funny. I do have to take some strength away from swings though because I hit them too high. It went over the fence at one point. I can’t wait to get better at playing. There were people on the other side of us and they were hitting the back and forth and made me feel like a kid compared to their skills. I wanna get like that too! Then it would be a real workout. I burned 327 last night yay! I want to do more workouts at home but I’m so busy with projects. >.< I wish I had enough time to do home workouts. Oh well, I’m trying my best with the little time I have.

Post Pic

Leave a Reply

