24 Hour Fitness


I’ve decided that I’m done with Youfit and I want to go back to 24 hour fitness. I know it’s more expensive but it’s a better gym for me. Not only is it open for 24 Hours LOL but it has other benefits, like Pool, Jacuzzi, Classes, etc. Can’t wait. Next weekend I’m signing up. I’m so happy!

As for my weight, I’m bouncing up and down like a yo-yo at the weight that I don’t want to be 149-147. *sighs* I’m hoping that exercising at the gym will help. I’m one of those people who weight themselves everyday because I want to know my progress. It would kill me if I didn’t know. LOL.

I’m also watching what I eat and I’ll admit that sometimes I don’t make good choices. Yesterday I had panera bread that was 390 calories. Good right? But then I turned around and had Coldstones. Now I will admit I had their smallest sizes but my GF gave me some of hers as well and she had the biggest size “Gotta Have It”. LOL At least I’m not over 150 like I thought I would be over this weekend. YAY!

Now I’m trying to start off the week right again with what I eat. Here’s to my journey of 130 lbs. Wish me luck!

Post Pic

Leave a Reply

