No 24 Back to Youfit


Oh well, we visited a Sport club gym for 24 and it was horrible in my opinion. The machines were old, the carpet was torn, the weights we a mess and so many other things that make me not want to go. I would like to go to the Super-Sport club but I’m in the process of moving and I don’t know whether I’m going to be close to it or not. For now I’ll stay at Youfit. Speaking of which, I was able to go yesterday and did 500 calories on the elliptical. It felt great! I haven’t been to the gym in months because I was behind on payments but now I’m caught up and ready to get this body in shape. I have a month and a half for the Florida Super Con and I want to look great as Stocking. 🙂

Fitness Diary

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/1/?ui=2&ik=acd374005a&view=att&th=13e3729ae1ff7509&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P_nDBGEQxMiaw73NaMf1fXQ&sadet=1366725173323&sads=DQwW8wfVm2D9m5ZknXxYgva0exE

Post pic

Leave a Reply

