Refreshing Start


I know it’s almost the middle of the year and all but it’s never too late to start anew. I moved from my old dinky worn down house I was renting with a couple of friends and my gf into this newly renovated town home in a MUCH better area than I was before. It’s so refreshing. It’s great to wake up in a place every morning that you’re happy to be in. My rabbits have their special place in a closed patio and Onyx has more room to walk around. The area is so much better, even though we don’t have a backyard anymore, I can walk Onyx with no worries. The place is also pet friendly. They have a place to pick up and throw away doggie bags. Yay! It’s has a community pool, which is great because I was down about not going to 24 hr because they had a awesome pool. I pray that the year we live in this place will inspire us to stay for more than one year. Moving year after year is such a hassle. Not to mention expensive.

Post pic

2 thoughts on “Refreshing Start”

Leave a Reply

