Star Ocean: The Last Hope – Disk 2


I’m FINALLY on the second disk of Star Ocean. I love this game to death. I always want to play it when I get home. It’s so much fun. Lymle is still my favorite character, second though is Meracle.

https://i0.wp.com/videogamesblogger.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/meracle-star-ocean-the-last-hope-wallpaper.jpg

I do have a new cosplay I want to try out now lol. Her name is Myuria and by far she is the hottest one. Me want!

I’ve already looked up some cosplayers as her and they are pretty good.

 

Leave a Reply

