South Beach Diet: Day 1


Hello everyone. I hope you had a great weekend! I know I did. Well, before the weekend started, I was on wordpress checking out other people’s blog and commenting. I came across one blogger, , who’s also dieting. I commented on her blog and one thing let to another and we decided to do the South Beach Diet together. Yesterday was day 1 and it wasn’t bad. I’m starting this diet at 143.8 and my GW is 120. Wish me Luck!

Breakfast

Turkey and Cheese Omelet • Vegetable Juce • Coffee

Midmorning Snack

Slices of Peppers and Guacamole

Lunch

Veggie and Turkey Chili • Salad with Balsamic Vineger

Midafternoon Snack

Turkey Meat Balls

Dinner

Shrimp • Cabbage Crunch • Steamed Broccoli

Desert

Soy Delicious Crunch Bar

Exercise

1 hour elliptical • 1 hour treadmil • 40 mins Circuit Training

Leave a Reply

