South Beach Diet – Phase 1 – Day 4


I worked out at the gym yesterday yay! I did circuit training first then I went to the elliptical for 45 mins. Got tired pretty quickly because I did a level 10 on the elliptical instead of 7 or 8. Today I think I’ll do the strength training and then go to the elliptical for 30 mins. I’m trying to spend less time on the cardio and more time doing something else. Then maybe one day a week I’ll concentrate on cardio. I woke up today being 142 flat! OMG!! I finally made it. I’m happy to be closer to being under 140. I think I’ll celebrate when I get to that point. I don’t know yet.

Yesterday’s Meal

Breakfast

Poached Salmon and Egg Whites • Coffee

Mid-morning Snack

Cottage Cheese

Lunch

Publix Chef Salad

Mid-afternoon Snack

None 😦

Dinner

Ground Beef With Sliced Peppers Salad

Exercise

Circuit Training • Elliptical

One thought on “South Beach Diet – Phase 1 – Day 4

  1. Lisa says:

    Your content is valid and informative in my personal opinion. You have really done a lot of research on this topic. Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

