Update


Wow. It’s been a while since I posted. I’ve been really busy with some problems such as, my battery dying in my car and I have to replace my RAM in my computer so that it can TURN ON. *Sighs* It’s been a crazy week but as for the diet, I’m still going strong. I’m going on long walkers and I bought a yoga mat so I can do exercises like crunches and pushups at home. Really wish Netflix had the Health and Fitness again.

Oh well. YouTube it is and I found some really good videos. I’m also going to buy some weights but I’m not getting 10 lbs. weights for $15. It’s seems wrong to me. What do you guys think? I never bought weights and I never thought about buying weights so I don’t know.

I’ve hit a bump in the road though, my monthly. Overnight, I gained 3 lbs. But I had a nice walk last night and I feel good. Still can’t wait to get that elliptical.

2 thoughts on “Update”

  1. Well, maybe you could fill water/soda bottles with sand or water or rocks. They may not weigh ten pounds but it’s a cheap alternative if you don’t decide to get the real weights. Just an idea πŸ™‚

    Also, I find that drinking more water during that time of the month helps to keep those extra 2 or 3 pounds away.

    –Lela

    1. I will take a look into the water during monthly info. Last time I gained 3 lbs over night and freaked me out. If I could stop that, it would be great!

Leave a Reply

