Title?


I’m normally a protein eater. I don’t eat much carbs. My body likes to hold on to it. Still planning to get that elliptical so I can use it at home instead of the gym. Don’t worry, that’s not all I’m planning on doing. I’m going to do more home videos, when I have the time. I have very little right now and that’s why I’m being really careful of what I eat. *saying that as I finish off a break pudding lmao* Weekends are my enemy because I have a booth at a farmer’s market and I have nothing healthy to eat here. 😦 At least it’s easy to lose what I gained though. I just want to keep losing and to not start yo-yoing afterwards 😦

Leave a Reply

