Hello Everyone. A long time ago, I posted about a product called Renpure Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner. Well, Walgreens no longer sold their  product so I switch to African black soap which can be used to wash everything, from hair to body. Now I looked on facebook and I saw that they were advertising the product again and I asked if they were going to sell it in Walgreens again! I’m so excited. Love the product and was so disappointed when they stopped selling it in Walgreens. I really recommend people trying this product.

Leave a Reply

