30 Day EASY Abs and Core Challenge – Day 1


Sept Challenge Day1

Yesterday was Day 1 of the Abs and Core Challenge by an awesome blogger Lara Krystle Novales. Her blog is Thinspirational Journey and I highly recommend following her. Unfortunately if you wanna join, the registration date has past. Sorry on my part :(. Everyday during the month, you will increase these exercises. The first day is, of course, a piece of cake. I can really feel it after the Bicycle Crunches. The Plank is the Elbow Plank which is much harder to my surprise. Not right now because it’s 20 seconds but that 1 minute is going to kill me lol.

Here are my stats.

Name: Ashley

Age: 27

Weight: 137

Height: 5’2

My measurements: No Idea lol

 

Leave a Reply

