No Problems


http://pfiesterpfit.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/proof-i-will-workout.jpg

Today went pretty smoothly. There was no stress at work and I was almost able to get all the projects done. Except for the 3 prayer cards that came at the end. Ugh. Well anyway, fit wise like always, it great. I ate my snacks throughout the day.

https://i0.wp.com/distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/88635882896111e3877b123e278baa12_8.jpg

I forgot to take picture of my lunch box today because I was in a rush to clock in but here’s the setup;

  • NutriGrain Harvest Blueberry Bar
  • Special K Strawberry Bar
  • Welsh’s Fruit Snack
  • Fage Blueberry Acai Greek Yogurt
  • Baby Carrots

For dinner, I had;

  • 4 oz of Skirt Steak
  • 1 cup of vegetable fried rice

Skirt Steak Dinner

No fitness today but I will be going to the park tomorrow. I will follow the fitness trail and post pictures of some of the exercises I will do.

4 thoughts on “No Problems”

Leave a Reply

