Feeling Good


https://i1.wp.com/distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/9d595ec688e911e3a7201273a5a26904_8.jpg

It’s getting hard trying to find the right title for my blog post since I’m not following any plans or programs lol. These are the numbers I received yesterday. I didn’t workout because of how low those numbers are. Some people would say that I’m doing myself an injustice for not eating so much some days. I say, if I feel good and it feels like my body is getting enough and not complaining then I must be doing something right. I’ve been taking vitamins everyday at night. I take multi-vitamins, fish oil and iron. The multi-vitamins are gummy because I hate taking horse pills, yuck.

Here’s my lunch box setup;

Lunch box setup

  • Fage Cherry Pomegranate Greek Yogurt
  • Welch’s Fruit Snack
  • Baby Carrots
  • Good To Go Bars
  • Luna Bar

I’ll try to keep it at five items for the lunch box to keep it consistent. I’ll need to go to the store soon to buy more snacks because it’s starting to look like a package lunch and I don’t want it to.

For dinner I had;

  • Snow Crab Legs (no butter)
  • Broccoli Slaw

I wanted to take a picture of it but didn’t because we ate it as soon as it hit the plate because we were so hungry lol but I looked up a picture online and that’s about what we had. Sharri didn’t like the broccoli slaw all that much but I loved it.

Leave a Reply

