Rained Out


Yessir! #quote #fitness #health #dowork #noexcuses #fitblr  (Taken with Instagram)

Yesterday I went over my calories but everyone can do that ever once in a while, there’s nothing wrong with that. I was planning on going to the park after work to do some walking and the fitness trail but it rained ALL DAY. So I went home after work expecting to relax a little, eat dinner andΒ  then workout to a video on Amazon. I got the first two done but then we started watching Once Upon A Time and got sucked in lol. BTW one of my favorite shows. Seriously check it out.

https://i2.wp.com/blog.zap2it.com/frominsidethebox/once-upon-a-time-cast.jpg

Once Upon A Time Cast

https://i2.wp.com/distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/a6bcf9828a8d11e3ae5412bb72507cc7_8.jpg

So here are my numbers from yesterday and I feel a little bad about not working out because I’m over but like a said, we gotta live a little.

Here’s yesterday’s lunch box set up;

https://i1.wp.com/distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/e36e2da88a9011e3b70d0e419024fb7d_8.jpg

  • Digorino 200 calorie pizza
  • Nutri-Grain Strawberry Greek Yogurt Bar
  • Fage Total 0% Apple Cranberry Yogurt
  • Nutri-Grain Harvest Bar
  • Welsh’s Fruit Snack

Yesterdays for dinner I took a picture of it but it didn’t save 😦

  • White Sticky Rice
  • Steams Broccoli and Carrots
  • Pulled BBQ Chicken

For Dessert I had a So Delicious Mini Bar. They are amazing and I
recommend them for anyone who wants to still eat ice cream but are
calorie conscious.

https://i2.wp.com/www.helloamanda.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/so-deliciousjpg.jpg

I’m really PRAYING for no rain today so I can go to the park. I might go to the park then do a workout video at home to pick up on lost time. The
sunning is shining right now so we shall see.

Leave a Reply

