This week’s weigh-in


It’s MONDAY! Time for this week’s weigh in.

https://i0.wp.com/distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/be82882c8ce311e3a20d124a1565ef9b_8.jpg

According to the app I’m using, Sparkpeople, I should be 137 right now. I don’t take what they say seriously because I’m a woman and my body fluctuate constantly. Especially on my time of the month, which was last week. It totally messed up my count. Sharri said that I was a 136.5 before it started.

I did the flat belly exercise this week and it wasn’t bad at all. I’m happy that it separates the sets for the crunches and leg raises. I can’t do the jumping jacks so I still have to come up with a alternative. We went to a park close to the house and I skated while sharri ran. We went for 3 miles before we stopped because sharri is training for a 5k she wants to do.

I’m happily keep up with my lunchboxes. They might be for little kids but they are a great way of take food with you in small portions. I love having snacks through the day and not feel hungry until I get home.

https://i1.wp.com/distilleryimage9.ak.instagram.com/29a9c1148cd611e3a2530e616ca66f71_8.jpg
Today’s lunchbox
Horizon Vanilla Milk • Fage Total 2% Greek Yogurt • Nutri-Grain Harvest Bar • Orville Mini Bag Popcorn • Kashi Almond Granola Bar

I’m going to the park again tonight to skate. We might do 3 miles again, I don’t know. I don’t know what we are having for dinner, I will update this post tonight.

My gallery page is linked with my Instagram page. I’m not able to blog everyday like I want to but I’m constantly posting pictures of how I’m doing on my path to weight loss as well as personal pictures I would love to share with everyone.

Leave a Reply

