Banana Oat (Microwave) Waffle


This is a great option for a snack through the day

Kawaii Fitness

So I posted my banana oat waffle on Facebook and just as I promised I’m going to share with you the super duper 3 (4) ingredient RECIPE that looks sinful but its not!

HERE YOU GO!

Here are the things you will need:

Bananas
Quick Cook oats
Eggs
Cinnamon powder (optional)
Microwavable Waffle mold (I got mine from Saizen-Daiso)

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Take your bananas and slice them into a lixing bowl. I’m not giving any amount because i really didn’t count. I just kinda winged the recipe

2. MASH IT!

3. Then pour almost the same amount of oats into theΒ  mixture. Again I just estimated this. You are going to want your mixture to be thicker than oatmeal consistency because you will still be adding some whole eggs into this

4. Next get 2-3 whole eggs and mix them separately at first then add them to your banana and…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

