6 Months From Now…


Fitness inspiration and motivation. It'll be worth it!!!

https://i2.wp.com/distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/28a555ba8f3511e3a10912e7d4c7f15b_8.jpg

Yesterday I didn’t go to the park because of had to take care of a hair product label that needed to be created and it rained as soon as 5 o’clock hit. It’s sunny today so we’ll see if I can go skating today. Sharri says I’ve been doing good on the scale so yay for that.

https://i1.wp.com/distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/bb3ae29e8f3211e383a312f95cfbeade_8.jpg

  • Nutri-Grain Strawberry Harvest Bar
  • Horizon Vanilla Milk
  • Nutri-Grain Strawberry Greek Yogurt
  • Cottage Cheese
  • Kashi Roasted Almond Crunch Bar

Dinner for last night, I started to eat it before I knew it so I wasn’t able to take a picture of it but I’ll post up a Chicken and Dumpling picture that’s similar. ****takes time to look up the picture**** Ok so I tried to look up a picture and everything was soup. We didn’t have soup. We had 1 boneless skinless chicken breast and 4 small dumplings with some spinach.

Leave a Reply

