Progress on my Running Armband


So true. As a child I wasn't all that interested while my mother tried to teach me knitting and crocheting. it took years for my creative side to come back. My creative side is different from my Mom's....more painting and quilting. Funny what careers and busyness will hinder in our lives.  J.

https://i2.wp.com/distilleryimage1.ak.instagram.com/990dcc0891f411e392400e69aaaf2909_8.jpg

This is my progress so far on my running armband that I’m creating. The space for my phone is done and now I’m continuing on with the space for the keys. I will so in the middle of the two spaces to separate them to make sure that my phone isn’t scratched up and more than what it is right now. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

