Yesterday’s Weigh In


Fitness Inspiration!  Come to Body Morph Gym in Ferndale, MI for all of your fitness needs!  Call (248) 544-4646 TODAY to schedule an appointment or visit our website www.bodymorph.net for more information!

https://i0.wp.com/distilleryimage9.ak.instagram.com/68e8feb6926311e39b201200d5b37c85_8.jpg

I was so nervous before I stepped on the scale. I thought it was going to say 1 lb or something but no it said 2 so I’m happy. I haven’t been going down on weight like a use to though, 3 or so lbs a week. I’m not discouraged though. As the photo says, when you feel like quitting just keep pushing and that’s what I will do.

Yesterday, I didn’t go skating like I usually do because I had to throw some things out for bulk trash. So I added it as a cleaning workout. Anybody who tells you that you are not working out when you’re cleaning is a liar and doesn’t clean at all. When I removed a BIG table from the kitchen to outside on the curb, that worked up a sweat lol. That’s that only thing that when out though. I swept up the space after that.

I’m thinking about leaving the bars that’s I’ve been having a snacks alone for a while because I realize that they could be hurting more than helping with some of the ingredients inside of them. I will leave them a long for a while and see what happens. Eveything else I’ve been eating as been fresh foods and veggies, with a little bit of sweet snacks here and there. Example, girl scout cookies. It is that time of the year and I can’t resist but I can restrain myself for going overboard. 4 cookies are 160 calories and that’s my average snack in my lunchbox.

Leave a Reply

