What a week!


Work for money, design for love. Why are there so many books with title like that about design world? I've got one with the title "How to be disigner without losing your soul". Do you thing other profesions have these philosophic questions?

So I’ve been working my butt off for the past two weeks from customers that came up to me at the booth at the market and I’m happy for it. Now a wave a tiredness hit me and I realize how hard I worked this week and I’m not done yet. I want these customers to be happy about what they are getting and come back to me for more things. The money I’m receiving from these jobs are going towards moving and a new computer. I gotta keep at it and not slack. No time for it. But I would love to curl up and sleep right now though lol.

Leave a Reply

