I want meat, yes I do, I want meat, how about you?


Tomorrow is the last day on the vegan diet. It has taught me how to eat properly and what items that are vegan that I never thought was. There are a lot of things that are vegan now or has vegan options. So even if I’m not vegan anymore, I would rather have the vegan food then the other food as a option. Yummy! The most of what I was eating was fruit because I love it and it’s so easy to take up on the go. I’ve been trying to find ways to also add protein without eating meat. I drink proteins and I see vegan items that has added protein. All and all, it was a really great learning experience.

Leave a Reply

