The Move is Over


The move is over! We have ย finally moved into our new place after not knowing whether we would be homeless or not. I’m so happy that we were able to keep Onyx with us. I really didn’t want to lose him. Last night we moved into our new place and we didn’t get to sleep until 4:30am. I didn’t want to get up this morning. But oh well. Now that we have a roof over our heads, we will focus on getting things in order in our personal lives then get back to f itness to cosplay. We are dedicating a room to Fitness To Cosplay. Which means I get to hang posters and we’ll have craft items everywhere OMG. Suta will start to sew and make items. Happy Dance! Once we are done with the room, I will post up a picture. You’ll see it in the background of the videos, I know, but I’ll get you a 360 view of the room later.

Thank you guys again for being patient. This was like a last minute decision because we were tired of barely making a living on the money we were receiving because of the rent on top of bills. Now that we moved into a more affordable home, we will be able to save money for other things, like the MizuCon that we are going to in October. So excited! It’s going to be my first Con! I still don’t know who I’m going to be. Maybe you guys can help me decided.

Fang from Final Fantasy 13

Yoruichi – Shunko

Stocking

Leave a Reply

