Back To It


Hello everyone. So I’m back. Things are settled… for now. So now Star and I can focus on trying to get Fitness to Cosplay, as well as other business ventures we are trying out at the moment, off the ground. We reached 700 followers on our instagram, so we thought that it was a good time to create a online store to sell items. Many will be handmade. Such as crocheted and knitted hair accessories.

We thought long and hard about what we were going to sell. We want to sell workout clothes and graphic shirts created by us. But I wanted more variety, so I thought that maybe we could get other people involved to make money for themselves, such as cosplayers and artists.  Everything will be made by me, journal covers, calendars, bookmarks stuff like that. We will split the profit in half.

I think this will be great because cosplaying is expensive and this will help them make money.  (‐^▽^‐)

https://i1.wp.com/lh4.ggpht.com/_vhNTw2BTSgI/TU58VyoyE3I/AAAAAAAAA0A/80Fbil7923g/s1600/LemonTreeBorderLine_11_02%5B19%5D.png

I’m back at the gym. We found this great gym that’s a block away from our jobs that’s called Zoo Health Gym. They have classes, a sauna and other goodies. I will be posting my workouts like I use it. They have a challenge that’s going to start on the 17th. Star and I want to join. I’ll post up the details on the challenge later.

I use Bodyspace, that’s a part of Bodybuilding.com. It helps me keep track of my workouts and also help me find what workouts to do. You guys should check it out. Star wants to go on a 3 days fast once a month and I think that’s a good idea. I’m using Myfitnesspal again to help keep track. Now it’s the help keep track of me eating enough because I’ve been eating lighter foods so sometimes I don’t make it to 1200. I make it to, 800-1000.

Well that’s all for now. Cya at the gym!

Leave a Reply

