Cardio Time


Suta has decided to go on a 3 day fast so instead of doing strength training along with cardio, we have decided to just do cardio. We will do 1 hr on the elliptical and 30 minutes on the treadmill.

I’m praying to hit 130 by the end of the week. I only touch 131.8 sometimes and then go back up. It’s frustrating but I have to keep going and not stop. I will reach my goal one day.

There’s a woman at the gym that’s amazing. She Asian and she has muscles that can compete with some of the guys at the gym. I love to look at her as she works out. Kinda stalkerish but she’s a inspiration. I think I’ll start calling her my S.A.W, Super Asian Woman. I will take a picture of her to show you guys.

Leave a Reply

