It’s Friday! Thinking about Juicing.


Hi guys. Happy Friday! Time went by so quickly. OK so we were thinking that we could start juicing during the weekend and up to Thanksgiving. I think it’s a good idea because, with all the food we will eat on Thanksgiving, it will give our stomachs sometime to prepare. It’ll be easier to do it at our job in the farmer’s market, yes we work 7 days a week, because we have vendors that sells juice. We will then eat the rest of the dinner we had on yesterday, curried rice and veggies with chicken sausage so it won’t go to waste.

After doing cardio days, I found that working out yesterday was kinda hard. We did strength training for 30 then cardio for 30 mins and the cardio was a challenge. Maybe myΒ  body felt out of sync with the strength training? Star said it was the end of the week so our bodies our winding down. Maybe? I’m already ready to hit it hard next week. We are working out for an hour today again instead of hour and a half like we normally do.

Another thing that sucks is that my moon cycle started and that already messes with my weight. Being a girl sucks! Now I know why my weight was stuck for two weeks while I’m exercising and eating right. Well at least I didn’t gain like I normally do. Hopefully that means that once this is all over, the pounds will melt right off. Let’s hope.

Have a great day guys!

Cya At The Gym-01

Leave a Reply

