Preparing Backfire


https://gasoutherncri.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/blog1.jpg?w=456&h=434

I was hoping to lose weight before Thanksgiving while fasting and exercising for 3 days but it doesn’t seem to be working. Well, I don’t fast the whole day, I eat something small for breakfast, nothing for lunch, drink plenty of water and eat dinner. I exercised Monday but not yesterday because Star was doing her sister’s hair. We went to get dinner on the way home and then came home after 9. I really hate eating dinner late. I don’t want the food to be sitting in my stomach but sometimes you can’t help it.

If we don’t go to the gym again today, I’m doing a video from Fitness Blender. I found them on YouTube a long time ago. They have fitness videos for free on the site. I recommend looking them up. They are second best to Dailyburn.

The owners of Fitness Blender

I might even do that on the weekend since the gym we go to is so far. Just try to keep my body moving because if I stop, so will it.

Have a Happy and Healthy Thanksgiving you guys!

Cya At The Gym-01

Leave a Reply

