Week Challenge #2 – Day 1


Hello Everyone. The 1st week of the challenge, Tea with Meal, is done. This week’s challenge is 10 mins jumping rope and 50 sit ups, 3 times. I got home really late last night but I still did it! I haven’t jump-roped in years. It was a difficult start but I got the rhythm. I didn’t know that it can take so much out of you. I have sweating a pool by the time I was done with the workout. Last night, I did the sit ups, the best way I could, without a yoga mat. BIG MISTAKE. That floor hurt! Next time I’ll make sure to have a yoga mat next to me.

50 Sit ups on kitchen floor

50 Sit ups on kitchen floor

10 minute jumping rope

10 minute jumping rope

I did without it last night because our cat loves the thing and wants to lay on it as I use it. Gets in the way ALL the time. Onyx, our dog, thought I was playing with him while I was jumping. He was part of the reason why I kept messing up in the beginning but he quickly got the picture when he got hit with it.

Knives, the Cat

Knives, the Cat

Onyx, the Dog

Onyx, the Dog

Well that’s it for now. Cya next time.

Cya At The Gym-01

Leave a Reply

