Challenge #2 – Day 5 Complete


Yesterday, I got home late but that didn’t stop me. After I had dinner, I waited for my food to digest then set to work. It has become easy to the exercises and my cousin says that my body has gotten use to doing them. I wonder if that’s a bad thing. I’m enjoying jump roping. When I do calisthenics during my workout, I think I’ll add a little bit of jumping.

10920075_767361930013705_1920660671_n

I’m not posting my food diary today because I forgot to add some food to yesterdays log in. Whoops

Cya At The Gym-01

Leave a Reply

