Week 4 – Day 2 Challenge Complete!


Hi. Sorry I haven’t been posting my challenges. I’m working on a website for FTC that I want to move the blog too. I’m trying to come up with the design and everything and so my attention has been of my blog here. I’m wondering if I should keep my WordPress blog up once the website is finished or use the blog space that the hosting of the site will offer. What do you guys think? I would really like your comments on this.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Ok so, I’ve started a new challenge this week that my cousin Braxton came up with since it’s his turn. He wants us to do;

  • 50 Jumping Jacks – That I modified because I’m top-heavy and jumping constantly like that hurts.
  • 50 Chair Dips – I’m really trying on this one. I’ve never done chair dips before. I’m going to try different areas in the house other than the chair in the video because it’s very difficult.
  • 25 Squats
  • 25 Mason Twists

I’m feeling the burn from this week’s challenge. Working out the upper and lower body in the same workout was a great idea.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Sad news. The gym that was done the street of my job was supposed to open on the 17th but now they pushed it back to the end of the month. AAAAHHHHH!! They should have sent a notice! My gym bag was packed and I was ready to go. Got to the door where the employees were standing and they tell me that they won’t open until the end of the month. How discerning! 😦

 

Food Diary

Foods Calories Carbs Fat Protein Cholest Sodium Sugars Fiber
Breakfast
Twinnings – English Breakfast Tea, 10 oz 0 0g 0g 0g 0mg 0mg 0g 0g
Sugar In the Raw – One Sugar Packet, 1 packet 20 5g 0g 0g 0mg 0mg 5g 0g
Mid-Morning
Cliff Bar – Chocolate Chip, 1 bar (68g) 2.4 oz 240 44g 5g 10g 0mg 150mg 23g 4g
Lunch
Coca-cola – Coke, 12 oz Can, 1 can 140 39g 0g 0g 0mg 45mg 39g 0g
Fuddruckers – Wedge Cut French Fries (Regular Order), 1 order 300 36g 3g 2g 0mg 570mg 0g 0g
Fried Tilapia – Deep Fried Tilapia, 4 oz 70 4g 3g 7g 115mg 0mg 0g 0g
Dinner
Smoothie King – Slim -n- Trim Orange-vanilla, 20 ounces 208 46g 1g 7g 11mg 259mg 36g 0g
TOTAL: 978 174g 12g 26g 126mg 1,024mg 103g 4g
Exercises Calories Minutes Sets Reps Weight
Cardiovascular
Jumping jacks, vigorous 16 2
Strength Training
Chair Dips 1 10 10
Mason Twist 1 25
Front Squats, Barbell, Arms Crossed 1 25
TOTALS: 16 2 3 60 10
Leave a Reply

