Year Challenge – Week 5 – Day 2 Complete!


Hello everyone! New Week, New Challenge! Still got jumping jacks but I gotta find something to help me make it easier. My cousin said that Victoria Secret would fit me in a sport bar that would hold me better when I jump. I’ll go check it out. I’ll also research online because jumping exercises are good cardio. Gets the heart moving.

No food diary today because I forgot to finish it yesterday. Oops.

Anybody want to join my cousin and I on this challenge, let me know. It’s free.

Year Challenge - Week 5

Leave a Reply

