Rest Day, A day of muscles catching up to you


My poor muscles! The day before I did the challenge and they said no more, we want to take a breathe! So yesterday, we didn’t go to the gym, although I really wanted to go on the elliptical for 30 mins at least and do some stretches. Someone above must have known my secret agenda because I had to stay REALLY late at work and I wasn’t able to go. We had dinner late, not a healthy dinner mind you, and went home to go to bed. My muscles feel a lot better so we will go to the gym today and work out Day 5 of the Run Otaku Run Year Challenge – Give Me Muscles Goku!

Cya at the gym!

Leave a Reply

