Run Otaku Run Year Challenge Week 12


Hello Everyone. I hope your weekend was fun and exciting. We didn’t go to the gym because we took the time out to clean the house as much as we could. We still got some ways to go because we get some so late that we go straight to sleep. Hopefully in the future, we’ll have more time on the weekends to get some things done.

Ok so it’s WEEK 12 of Run Otaku Run Year Challenge. I’ve seen some changes in my body and I’m happy with what I’m seeing. Now we’ve gained weight but we don’t see any extra fat, so hopefully it’s the weight of gaining muscle. α•™(β–€ΜΏΜΏΔΉΜ―ΜΏΜΏβ–€ΜΏ ΜΏ) α•—

  • 25 Squats
  • 20 Back Lunges
  • 25 Calf Raises

This week is LEG WEEK from the combination that my cousin has come up with. I’m fine with that. My arms are still a little sore from last week’s challenge. lol

11008346_1567320776844446_1671949361_n

Leave a Reply

