Day 2 of Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution


11111802_458842884274574_5458873014575290444_n

Hello guys. How is everyone? We started the Jillian Michael’s 90 day body revolution and it’s day 2. I can’t say much right now since we just started but I’m happy that we are following a strict plan. It will help keep us on track. I can’t wait to see the results. There are a lot of good reviews on it.

Our dog, Onyx, is not liking the fact that we are taking up the space in the living room when we workout. He groans and moans and then lay somewhere else lol. We are modifying the meal plan to be paleo. I’m loving the smoothies so far, even though we only had two so far. I think the only equipment we need is the stretch bands. We use 5lb weights and we each have our own yoga mat.

I would record us doing the workouts but my phone doesn’t have any more space and the video quality on my ipod 3 is horrible. We will be getting new phones, Iphone 6, tomorrow, hopefully. It will be 64gs and friends are already telling me how good the pictures and videos are. I’m happy to hear that.

Leave a Reply

