Gym in the Morning and Workouts Before Bed


I’m very proud of myself. Recently I have got up in the morning to go to the gym. This is a great opportunity to get to work on time as well. I love that we can see the sunrise through the gym windows. Not only that, but it’s so peaceful because not many people are at the gym. After that, we get through our day and go home. Before bed, we do some core workouts. I have an app called “Fitness Buddy”, I recommend it, and it helps us to figure out what exercises we want to do.

Core Exercises:

Leave a Reply

