A Great Workout


We went to the gym yesterday and worked out 60 minutes on the elliptical and then some floor exercises. I used my app again and since we were at the gym, I decided to use kettlebells instead of dumbbells. I never used them before and I wanted to see if they are good to work with. So far I think that the kettlebells are better to use then dumbbells. There are some exercises that are for the kettlebell and not the barbell like the Swing.

Tonight I will do some more kettlebell workouts to see the difference between Kettlebell and Dumbbell. I searched for a workout to do and found this one.

 

This looks like fun and easy to do. We will record some of the workouts if not all. Below I’ve posted the workouts we did yesterday.

4 thoughts on “A Great Workout”

  1. You want motivation? Look at Mikasa from Shingeki no Kyoujin! Seriously a true badass! Look into HIIT, see if you like it!

      1. True! Uhm not the greatest in public relations though! hehe

      2. Lol. No. I don’t know whether is shyness or bitchy. But she gets the job done. I remember the episode were the rich guy tried to get his stuff through before the people. Mikasa showed him whose boss. I love her!

Leave a Reply

