First Time Eating Vegan Sushi


  

Today a friend bought Star and I veggie rolls and I thought we were going to get the ordinary veggie roll of cucumber, carrot, lettuce and what other things they put in the rolls. 

I opened the container to find mushrooms and cilantro in the sushi. That was a new experience. I thought that it was going to taste like water. Mushrooms normally have no flavor. But these mushrooms was seasoned and creamy. 

For one second, I thought they put cream cheese in it and was going to spit it out. Star checked and there was none. ๐Ÿ˜… It was delicious and I loved it. Star will try to make it at home. ๐Ÿ˜‹

One thought on “First Time Eating Vegan Sushi”

Leave a Reply

