New blog layout and website


Hello everyone. It’s been a while since I last posted. We’ve been really busy since our announcement of attending SuperCon, the largest convention in south Florida, I think. What have we been up to? Getting stock to sell, whether we are hand-making them or buying them for resale.

SuperCon is 3 weeks away and we are in a time crunch to make sure we have enough. We are planning the layout of the booth and coming up with a strategy to be able to vlog while we are there.  I’m meeting so many friends and I want to the time to say hi to everyone. Normally the vendor’s hall is so full that people are packed and moving inch by inch. Good for us, bad for vlogging and meetups

What will our cosplay be? I’m hoping to cosplay Raven and Star wants to be Starfire or Beast Boy. Its 4 days so we should have another cosplay but we can’t decide. 

Since we are going to such a huge event, I wanted to change our website a little and make it mobile friendly. Unfortunately the way that the website is now, it is not mobile friendly. I changed the website layout as well because I wanted a more simple design since this will be the blog for the company.

I was trying to give it that website feel before because we didn’t have a website. Now I can just post updates and other things I would like to share. I’m planning on blogging 3 days a week. I hope I can keep up. 

If anyone has any blogging ideas, let me know in the comments. We tried to vlog in the beginning but our life is so uneventful at the moment that it won’t make since. So anytime we attend a con, I will make sure to record our experience and upload that to share with everyone. Like before, any vlogging ideas, I’m open to suggestions. 

Leave a Reply

