Life Update


Hello, everyone. It’s been a while! We’ve moved into our new place! It’s bigger than the apartment we were in and it’s a house. The backyard is perfect for our dog, Onyx. It’s untreated and he’s already showing signs of fleas so we have to get him back on flea treatment. (T_T)

We haven’t unpacked yet because we are making changes, like painting walls. The house is very dark so we wanted to bright it up with some new colors. I can’t wait to set up the craft / otaku room so I can start creating more products for our store. I’ve gotten into Kumihimo breading and Perler beads so look forward to a lot of great things in the future.

Everyone in FTC has been thinking that maybe we should do more paneling then selling at conventions. Maybe more spread the word than selling the products. We want to boost our online sells and also do more things other than going to conventions to sell. Such as videos and books to help other cosplayers and the like to live a healthier lifestyle.

One thing that I want to add to my goals list is to become a yoga instructor. Ever since my first class, I’ve been intrigued and thinking about doing yoga a lot. I want other people to do yoga with me and so I want to become a yoga instructor. I know that first I will have to go to a lot of yoga classes and learn about yoga to gain the experience I need. Maybe I can do yoga panels at conventions. That sounds exciting!

That’s all I have for now. I will continue to update our progress in on the house and probably do a house tour once everything is done. Thank you to everyone who has stayed and supported us so far. I know we haven’t been as active as we use to but we will build back up once everything is fine.

See you guys later and DO IT FOR COSPLAY!

Leave a Reply

