Fitbit to Help Keep Track


Hello, everyone.

I hope your Thanksgiving was great. I know I enjoyed my 4 day weekend! I took advantage of the black Friday deals and I purchased a Fitbit. I’ve wanted one since it first came out. I’ve always wanted something to help me keep track of my daily activity and my workout together.

I got the teal color because the others were dull. I absolutely love it so far. I will be uploading daily tracking with the Fitbit to help keep track of my journey on the blog. What did everyone else buy? I will be posting my first Fitbit Track tomorrow. If this annoys anyone, please let me know. I love tracking whatever I do but I don’t want to be an annoyance and loose followers.

Anyway, it has my goal to 8k and I’ve gone above that once. But it’s something to work towards. The app has a food log and helps you track your exercise. I have the Fitbit charge 2 so I can tell it what I’m doing as a workout and have it track it. That’s really helpful.

2 thoughts on “Fitbit to Help Keep Track”

Leave a Reply

