Fitbit Track Day 1


img_5981

Hello, Everyone! Instead of posting the stats at the end of the night, I’ve decided to do it the next day. It’s not going to be around the same time because I work during the week. I will be posting during the evenings.

Yesterday was quite busy at work because one of the graphic designers are work was on vacation and was out during the week and the printer went wasn’t there yesterday because he was visiting his mom in Mexico. So guess who everyone turned to lol. I was literally walking from desk to desk while people were calling my name for a question or a task.

So far, though, I’ve gone above 4k on steps. It’s not hard. Once I walk in and start my day with talking to people over the counter, answering phone calls and checking emails while doing my own graphic design jobs, I’m surprised at how many steps I can accomplish. But if I only rely on my job to help me keep up with my steps and calories burning goal, I will never reach my 8k goal. So I have to go to the gym after work. I’m not complaining! I love working out.

I’ve joined this workout called Lean body. It’s a 12-week program that gives you a series of exercises to do. They have an app that you can use instead of using the website. I use this when I want to do some strength training. On the days I do, I just walk on the elliptical or treadmill. If I add the Stair stepper, I will have to do that first but everyone knows how that machine can wear you out.
img_5982

It’s two weeks from Holiday Matsuri and we are feeling the pressure. Star is creating cosplay and I’m trying to get a good amount done on my perler art. It’s so much fun but it is time-consuming. You have to set time out for it and right now instead of doing that, I’m stuck doing something I shouldn’t be doing. Nothing bad. I’m just doing something else other than creating some products but oh well. I will have to stay up late tonight to make up for lost time.

That’s Fitbit Track Day 1! Let me know what you think. I know there’s not much to go on but anyone comment or suggestion would help. I want my blog to have a lot of activity like it use to. If you guys would like to follow us on social media, I’m mostly on Instagram. Look up Fitness To Cosplay and you’ll find us. Please like, comment and subscribe. I’ll see you guys tomorrow!

DO IT FOR COSPLAY!

Leave a Reply

